Well…

A lot has happened since my last post. My mother has been in and out of the hospital for most of that time, with an as yet still un-diagnosed illness. It’s been a lot like watching an episode of House… they just sort of don’t know what’s wrong with her.
SO… I’ve been spending a lot of time back and forth to the hospital with her. And hospital wifi sucks.
Which leaves me once again apologizing for a lack of updates.
Anyway, Jianghu is available now (ahem…http://www.amazon.com/Jianghu-The-Randall-Lee-Mysteries-ebook/dp/B00FUV14S6/), and I’m super happy to say that so far the reviews have been great.
I also have a few other projects that recently became available. My story “Still” is in Nightscapes: Volume 1 (http://www.amazon.com/Nightscapes-Volume-1-ebook/dp/B00EYGNCHE/) with awesome folks like Ray Garton, Lisa Morton, Lisa Mannetti, and tons more, and I did a chapter in the collaborative novella The Carnival 13 (http://www.amazon.com/The-Carnival-13-ebook/dp/B00G97Y4AA/), which is a pretty cool charity project with all proceeds benefiting Scares that Care, a very cool children’s charity.

Oh, and the Randall Lee Omnibus is available, collecting Changes, Pressure Point, and Jianghu.

Phew.

Enough of my pluggin’.

Nobody really showed much interest in the Jackie Chan thing, so I guess that’s scrapped, but if you get the chance, definitely go see Chinese Zodiac. Just goes to show that age is just a number.😉

I have to get ready to head back up to the hospital (she’s actually getting to go back home today, supposedly) but I will post something more substantial soon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

