I got two turntables and a microphone… minus… the, uh, two… turntables…

…And I swear I’ll get better about posting to this more frequently.

But I have not been lazing around, playing Xbox 360.

In fact, I am currently recording the audio version of Changes for Cherry Hill Publishing. It’s been quite a learning experience so far!

Since I have the week off, I’m hoping to get a lot of things accomplished, including finishing up my teen romantic comedy, I’m the One, and working on my collaboration with Glen Krisch (If you haven’t read him, you should. I just finished Where Darkness Dwells, and it’s my new favorite).

I should also mention – since I’ve neglected to update in so long – that the second Randall Lee mystery – Pressure Point – is available and (So far) has been well-received by readers.

Anyway, it’s time to get back to the recording…

Happy Thanksgiving, all, and – as always – thanks for reading!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

