M.I.A?

Time flies.
Seems like only yesterday that I made a post here…
Sorry, I am a bad, bad blogger.
But I have not been idle!
In fact, I’ve been quite busy. I am hard at work writing Pressure Point, the sequel to Changes (which is getting some really nice reviews at Amazon and Goodreads. Yay!), which should be available in another month or two.
I’m also working on a collaboration with author Glen Krisch (Through the Eyes of Strays) that is looking pretty awesome.
I also have this trick spinal column that goes out on me from time to time. This would be one of those times.

In any case, I promise to be back with something more substantial soon.
Thanks.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to M.I.A?

  1. Darcia Helle says:

    Awesome news! I’m looking forward to reading both. You know I loved Changes. And what a great collaboration. Glen is super talented.

    I’m impatiently waiting. So stop hanging out on your blog and get back to writing.🙂

Leave a Reply

